Each year the Association of CDCs supports one choreographer for the creation, production and distribution of an original work. This support includes a research and choreographic residency; a technical residency (light and stage design, etc.); promotion via the media and professional networks; a CDC-wide tour; and of course financial backing. Since 2005, the artists who have benefited from this program are: Julia Cima, Thomas Lebrun, Foofwa d’Imobilité (Switzerland), David Wampach, collectif Peeping Tom (Belgium), Nelisiwe Xaba (South Africa), Hélène Iratchet, Radhouane El Meddeb (Tunisia), Pierre-Yohann Suc et Magali Pobel, Ambra Senatore (Italy), Emmanuel Eggermont, Danya Hammoud (Lebanon), Aude Lachaise, Marlene Monteiro Freitas (Cape Verde), Alexandre Roccoli, Meytal Blanaru (Israel).

→ 2018
Meytal Blanaru
→ 2017
Alexandre Roccoli
→ 2016
Marlene Monteiro Freitas